Our Products

Every Bisleri product you pick up comes with the three essential ingredients of quality, innovation and value.

BISLERI
VEDICA

Born of a clear spring, that gushes out from its Himalayan labyrinth. Vedica is the finest of what life has to offer, taken to another altitude.

BISLERI SODA
URZZA
BISLERI POP
ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS

To know more visit vedica website: www.vedicaspring.com | To place your order, call 1800 120 0007

1l

500ml

250ml

Available only in North, West & South India

Where can you get some altitude?

Mumbai Rishiraj Banerjee 9967608052 rishiraj.banerjee@bisleri.co.in
Delhi Shashi Kant 8800448770 shashi.kant@bisleri.co.in
Goa Egina Roncon 9921295456 egina.roncon@bisleri.co.in
Bangalore Roni Mani 9908523435 ronimani@bisleri.co.in
Kolkata Debasish Chatterjee 9903025893 debasish@bisleri.co.in
Chennai C. B. Srisailam 9940121018 sriya@bisleri.co.in
Hyderabad Dinesh Gaitonde 7702288577 dineshg@bisleri.co.in
Gujarat Manoj Singh 8511110372 manoj@bisleri.co.in
Jaipur Suraj Nurani 9799104100 suraj.nurani@bisleri.co.in
Pune (& rest of Maharashtra) Vikram Singh 9004682694 vikramsingh@bisleri.co.in
Sahibabad (& rest of UP) Gurpreet Singh 9810757189 gurpreet.singh@bisleri.co.in