Place Your Orders

Please select your region:


STATE OFFICE LOCATION SALES MANAGER SALES MANAGER'S EMAIL ID CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER CUSTOMER CARE EMAIL ID
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu Ashwani Tickoo a.tickoo2000@rediffmail.com 9469211452, 9086580966 renukaafoods@yahoo.com, akkshita.napolian@live.com
Uttarakhand Rudrapur Balraj Nehra balraj.nehra@bisleri.co.in 9997196480 export@bisleri.co.in
Delhi Delhi Hardeep Sahni hardeep.sahni@bisleri.co.in 011 25930240/0241, 1800112937 delhiorder@bisleri.co.in
Himachal Pradesh Tehsil & Dist. - Una Atul Vashisht vashisht_atul@yahoo.co.in 9988890181 unapunjlandgroup@gmail.com
Punjab (Chandigarh, Panchkula & Mohali) Chandigarh/Mohali Prashant Bansal prashantbansal_1976@rediffmail.com 8427055377 prashantbansal_1976@rediffmail.com
Punjab (Ludhiana) Ludhiana Rajesh Sharma order@asianlak.com 9872634180 customercare@asianlak.com
Uttar Pradesh Sahibabad, Varanasi Deepak Changa deepak.changa@bisleri.co.in 0120 2777286/87 sahibabadorder@bisleri.co.in
Haryana Gurgaon Kamal Gupta kamal.bisleri@gmail.com 9310339002 vbpl.cares@gmail.com
Rajasthan Jaipur Devendra Singh devendra.s@bisleri.co.in 0141 5150000 jaipur@bisleri.co.in
Gujarat Ahmedabad Manoj Singh manoj@bisleri.co.in 9586002222 gujarat@bisleri.co.in
West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, North East Kolkata Debashish Chaterjee debasish@bisleri.co.in 033 65628156 debasish@bisleri.co.in
Mumbai Mumbai Rajesh Menon rajesh@bisleri.co.in +91 7045050505 mumbaiorder@bisleri.co.in
Rest of Maharashtra Pune, Kamshet Vikram Singh vikramsingh@bisleri.co.in 8007116161 customercare.pune@bisleri.co.in
Madhya Pradesh Indore Nizamuddin nizam@bisleri.co.in 0731 4009771 indorebisleri@gmail.com
Goa Verna, Salcette Roni Mani ronimani@bisleri.co.in 0832 288 7350, 0832 669 0901 customercare.goa@bisleri.co.in
Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad, Vizag Dinesh Gaitonde dineshg@bisleri.co.in 040 6544 9589, 099 6333 4456 hyderabad@bisleri.co.in
Karnataka Bangalore Roni Mani ronimani@bisleri.co.in 080 2657 6414, 099 7252 8888 bangaloreorder@bisleri.co.in
Tamil Nadu Chennai S. Srisailam sriya@bisleri.co.in 044 2680 2066/65, 095 6627 7277 chennaiorder@bisleri.co.in
Kerala Palakkad 9895555070 kerala@bisleri.co.in
Chattisgarh Kolkatta Debasish Chatterjee debasish@bisleri.co.in 033 65628156 debasish@bisleri.co.in

For Vedica orders, please call national toll free helpline 1800 120 0007 or visit the Vedica website www.vedicaspring.com